I’m not so good at keeping up…

I am so completely behind on everything computer related. I don’t think I’ve updated my reads at all this year so to make it quick and easy, I’m just going to list what I’ve read rather than review them and save the mini reviews for the upcoming entries. 

I also have a couple of other things in the works. I’m working on writing another book. Don’t get overly excited just yet though. I’m not done the first draft yet! And more ideas for what to write about on here so once I get my ideas fleshed out I’ll let you know 🙂

And now for my reads for the year to date….

The Scorch Trials – James Dashner

The Death Cure – James Dashner

Four – Veronica Roth

The Lincoln Myth – Steve Berry

Ella Enchanted – Gail Carlson Levine

Captivated By You – Sylvia Day

Christopher’s Diary: The Secrets of Foxworth – V.C. Andrews

Echoes of Dollanganger – V.C. Andrews 

Ballet Shoes – Noel Streatfield

The Selection – Kiera Cass

If I Stay – Gayle Forman

Where She Went – Gayle Forman

The Elite – Kiera Cass

The One – Kiera Cass

The Selection Stories – Kiera Cass

Phantom – Terry Goodkind

Orca – Arthur Herzog

Fevre Dream – George R. Martin 

A Week in the Zone – Barry Sears

The Werewolf’s Touch – Cheri Scotch

Jon Bon Jovi: The Biography – Laura Jackson

Grave Secret – Charlaine Harris

Grave Sight – Charlaine Harris

Grave Surprise – Charlaine Harris

An Ice Cold Grave – Charlaine Harris

Six Seconds – Rick Mofina

The Heir – Keira Cass

Secret Brother – V.C. Andrews

The Lovely Bones – Alice Sebold

Can You Keep a Secret? – Sophia Kinsella

Size 12 is Not Fat – Meg Cabot

Pants on Fire – Meg Cabot

Virals – Kathy Reichs

Seizure – Kathy Reichs

This entry was posted in Books, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

