Divergent – Veronica Roth/ Next Up

My most recent finished read and my next two reads go hand in hand cease its: Divergent Series Complete Box Set
This includes:
Divergent
Insurgent
Allegiant
There is also another, but that’s gonna have to wait until my book-greedy paws get a hold of it 🙂
As I said before, it’s a reread so it’s pretty obvious I like it. I blew through the set so fast the first time that I honestly couldn’t tell you why other than its one of those series that just snatched my eyes and wouldn’t let them stop reading until I was finished. It just plain grabbed me.
I promise to try to read slower this time, but I make no promises. I will, however, wait until I’m done the set the second time before I write up my little review.
Have a good night!

This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

