A bit of a lighter read

This time it’s something a little lighter, teen fic. The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen
I’ve read a couple others by this author and I’ve enjoyed them. Ordinary teen drama, meaning there’s nothing supernatural or monster filled. I stared this morning and if the night goes as planned, I’ll have It done by the end of my weekend.
On another note, happy first advent! Three more Sunday’s left until Christmas!

This entry was posted in Books, Holiday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

